Find our latest Brexit Updates HERE

RADPOWERBIKES.EU

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

Dernière mise à jour 20 juillet 2020

 

Ces Conditions D'utilisation de Rad Power Bike (“Terme") sont un accord juridique entre vous et Rad Power Bikes Netherlands BV, une société enregistrée auprès de la chambre de Commerce néerlandaise #: 68999585, et ses sociétés affiliées (collectivement, “La DGBI”, “nous” ou “US”) qui régit votre accès et votre utilisation du site web suivant: https://radpowerbikes.eu et certains services fournis par le biais du site web (le site Web, toutes les applications et services, y compris tout le contenu (tel que défini ci-dessous) y sont désignés collectivement comme “Site”). Le Site est détenu et exploité par Rad Power Bikes LLC, une société à responsabilité limitée des États-Unis et ses sociétés affiliées. Les références à “vous” et "votre" désignent toute personne ou entité juridique qui visite, accède ou utilise le Site et/ou s'inscrit à un compte (défini ci-dessous).

 

Si vous avez des questions sur quelque chose dans ces Conditions, nos services, ou si vous souhaitez faire une plainte, alors veuillez nous contacter à support@radpowerbikes.com.

 

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT CES CONDITIONS. EN ACCÉDANT OU EN UTILISANT LE SITE, VOUS ACCEPTEZ D'ÊTRE LIÉ PAR CES CONDITIONS. SI VOUS ACCÉDEZ OU UTILISEZ LE SITE OU CRÉEZ UN COMPTE POUR LE COMPTE D'UNE SOCIÉTÉ, D'UNE ORGANISATION OU D'UNE AUTRE ENTITÉ (COMME VOTRE EMPLOYEUR), VOUS DÉCLAREZ QUE VOUS ÊTES AUTORISÉ À LIER CETTE SOCIÉTÉ, ORGANISATION OU ENTITÉ AUX PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS, ET LE TERME “VOUS” INCLUT CETTE SOCIÉTÉ, ORGANISATION OU ENTITÉ. SI VOUS N'ÊTES PAS AUTORISÉ OU N'ACCEPTEZ PAS CES CONDITIONS, N'ACCÉDEZ PAS OU N'UTILISEZ PAS SITE.

 

Rien dans les présentes Conditions n'affectera vos droits statutaires si vous êtes un consommateur.

 

1. ADMISSIBILITÉ. L'utilisation du Site par des mineurs de moins de 14 ans est soumise au consentement de leur parent ou tuteur.

 

2. CONDITIONS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES. Nous vous encourageons également à consulter les conditions générales d'achat des consommateurs applicables, L'avis de confidentialité et les conditions de Garantie Limitée (le “Conditions Supplémentaires”).

 

3.DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ ET LICENCE. Tous les logos, marques de commerce ou marques déposées de RPB, marques de service, noms de produits ou de sociétés aux États-Unis et/ou dans d'autres pays sont la propriété de Rad Power Bikes LLC. Les autres logos, marques de commerce, marques de services, noms de produits ou de sociétés mentionnés dans les présentes sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

 

Toutes les images, illustrations, conceptions, photographies, clips vidéo, textes, icônes, recherches, idées, portfolios, rapports, informations écrites et autres documents qui apparaissent sur ce site web et toutes les autres applications développées pour les produits ou services offerts par RPB (collectivement, le “Content”). Ce contenu nous appartient Ou (s'il nous a été concédé sous licence) au Concédant) et est protégé par les lois et traités sur le droit d'auteur dans le monde entier. Tous ces droits sont réservés. Sauf dans les cas autorisés dans les présentes Conditions, vous ne pouvez pas copier, télécharger, reproduire, modifier, publier, distribuer, transmettre, transférer, créer des œuvres dérivées ou exploiter autrement le contenu.

 

4. ENREGISTREMENT DU COMPTE. Pour accéder à certaines fonctionnalités du Site, vous pouvez créer un compte utilisateur (“Compte”). Certains comptes nécessiteront l'approbation interne de la DGBI, et la DGBI se réserve le droit d'approuver ou de refuser les demandes de Compte à sa seule discrétion. Si vous vous inscrivez ou demandez un compte, votre capacité à utiliser le Site comme prévu vous oblige à fournir à RPB des renseignements à jour, complets et exacts. Vous devez garder vos informations de connexion confidentielles et ne pas autoriser un tiers à les utiliser ou à utiliser votre compte. Il est de votre seule responsabilité de surveiller et de contrôler l'accès et l'utilisation de votre compte, vous acceptez de tenir à jour les informations de votre compte afin qu'elles soient complètes et exactes. Vous devez aviser RPB immédiatement si vous soupçonnez une utilisation non autorisée de votre compte ou toute autre violation de la sécurité. Selon l'état de votre compte ou d'autres critères, votre compte peut ne pas avoir un accès complet à toutes les fonctionnalités du Site. Vous acceptez de ne pas tenter d'accéder à des fonctionnalités restreintes du Site. Lors de la configuration de votre compte nous devrons prendre certaines informations de données personnelles telles que votre adresse e-mail. Veuillez consulter la section 16 ci-dessous à propos de vos données.

 

5. FERMETURE DE VOTRE COMPTE. Vous pouvez supprimer votre Compte à tout moment. Nous nous réservons le droit de désactiver votre compte et votre nom d'utilisateur, mot de passe ou autre identifiant correspondant à tout moment et à notre seule discrétion si, à notre avis, vous avez violé une disposition des présentes conditions ou des conditions supplémentaires. Nous ne sommes pas tenus d'émettre un remboursement pour les frais prépayés associés à votre compte.

 

6. SITE WEB ET D'USAGE DU CONTENU. Vous pouvez télécharger ou imprimer des copies de toute page de notre Site pour votre usage personnel, non commercial et pour votre information seulement. Si vous téléchargez ou imprimez des copies du contenu, vous devez conserver tout avis de droit d'auteur ou de propriété intellectuelle contenu dans le matériel original. Vous ne devez pas utiliser une partie du contenu de notre site à des fins commerciales (autres qu'en tant que ressource commerciale interne ou personnelle) sans obtenir une licence pour le faire de notre part ou de nos concédants de licence. Si vous imprimez, copier ou télécharger une partie de notre site en violation de ces conditions d'utilisation, votre droit d'utiliser notre Site cessera immédiatement et vous devez, à notre choix, retourner ou détruire toute copie du matériel que vous avez fait. Plus précisément, vous ne pouvez pas:

A. modifier des copies de tout contenu.

B. Utiliser des illustrations, des photographies, des séquences vidéo ou audio ou des graphiques séparément du texte d'accompagnement.

C. supprimer ou modifier tout avis de droit d'auteur, de marque de commerce ou d'autres droits de propriété des copies du contenu.

D. accéder ou utiliser toute partie du contenu ou de tout service ou matériel disponible sur le Site à des fins autres que celles accordées par les présentes conditions ou en vertu de conditions supplémentaires.

 

RPB peut accorder à des tiers le droit de lier un autre site Web au Site par le biais d'un mécanisme de liaison d'URL fourni par RPB. Ces liens sont fournis pour votre information seulement. Ces liens ne doivent pas être interprétés comme une approbation par nous de ces sites Web liés ou des informations que vous pouvez obtenir d'eux. Nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur le contenu de ces sites ou ressources tiers. Nous excluons toute responsabilité pour tout matériel de tiers mis à disposition sur le Site ou contenu sur tout site Web de tiers qui des liens vers elle. Tout contrat conclu avec une société tierce d'un site lié sera conclu entre vous et ce tiers uniquement et sera soumis aux conditions générales de ce tiers. Vous êtes responsable de la consultation et du respect de la Politique de confidentialité et des conditions d'utilisation affichées sur les sites liés.

 

7. LE CONTENU DE L'UTILISATEUR. RPB ne contrôle pas et n'est pas responsable de l'information, du contenu, des graphiques, du texte, des images, des logiciels, des fichiers sonores, des vidéos, des communications, des documents ou d'autres documents qui sont fournis, affichés, téléchargés ou autrement soumis au Site par les utilisateurs du Site (“Le Contenu De L'Utilisateur”). Vous reconnaissez, déclarez et acceptez que tout le Contenu Utilisateur soumis via votre compte (“Votre Contenu") est soumise volontairement et n'est ni confidentielle ni exclusive et que la DGBI ne la traitera pas comme telle. Les opinions exprimées par d'autres utilisateurs sur notre site ne représentent pas nos opinions ou nos valeurs.

 

8. SUPPORT ET DISPONIBILITÉ. RPB vise à fournir le Site conformément aux présentes conditions, mais n'a aucune obligation de fournir un soutien en ce qui concerne le Site, le contenu, votre compte ou le contenu de l'utilisateur. RPB ne garantit pas la disponibilité du Site, du contenu, de votre compte ou du Contenu Utilisateur et votre accès n'est autorisé que si et quand ils sont disponibles. Le Site peut être indisponible pour des raisons de service, de mise à niveau, de maintenance ou autres. Dans la mesure maximale autorisée par la loi applicable, RPB se réserve le droit d'interrompre votre accès au Site, de votre Compte ou à tout Contenu fourni ou mis à votre disposition par le biais de l'utilisation du Site à tout moment et sans préavis. Si vous souhaitez demander de l'aide pour le Site, veuillez nous contacter à support@radpowerbikes.com.

 

9. MODIFICATIONS DES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS. RPB se réserve le droit de modifier ces Conditions à tout moment. RPB vous avisera de tout changement en rendant les conditions mises à jour disponibles sur le Site, en vous envoyant un courriel ou par tout autre moyen raisonnable. Les conditions mises à jour vous lient à compter de la date d'entrée en vigueur qui y est indiquée. Si vous ne souhaitez pas accepter les conditions mises à jour, vous devez résilier votre compte et cesser d'utiliser le Site et le contenu. Votre utilisation continue du Site après la date d'entrée en vigueur constituera votre acceptation des conditions mises à jour.

 

10. TIERS. Vous devez accepter les termes et conditions des fournisseurs de services tiers pour utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités du Site. Par exemple, les services de paiement sont fournis par Shopify. RPB n'a aucun contrôle sur les services de tiers et ne sera pas responsable des services de tiers.

 

11. AVERTISSEMENT. LE SITE ET LE CONTENU SONT FOURNIS “TELS QUELS”, “AVEC TOUS LES DÉFAUTS” ET "TELS QUE DISPONIBLES" ET L'ENSEMBLE DES RISQUES D'UTILISATION ET DE PERFORMANCE RESTE À VOTRE CHARGE. NOUS NE FAISONS AUCUNE GARANTIE QUE (A) LE SITE WEB, LE CONTENU OU LE CONTENU UTILISATEUR RÉPONDRONT À VOS EXIGENCES OU SERONT DISPONIBLES OU FOURNIS DE MANIÈRE ININTERROMPUE, OPPORTUNE, SÉCURISÉE OU SANS ERREUR; (B) QUE TOUTE INFORMATION OU CONTENU OBTENU PAR SON INTERMÉDIAIRE SERA EXACT, COMPLET OU FIABLE; OU (C) QUE TOUT DÉFAUT OU ERREUR Y SERA CORRIGÉ. LE LE SITE, LE CONTENU ET LE CONTENU UTILISATEUR QUE VOUS TÉLÉCHARGEZ OU OBTENEZ VIA LE SITE SONT ACCESSIBLES À VOS PROPRES RISQUES, ET VOUS SEREZ SEUL RESPONSABLE DE TOUT DOMMAGE OU PERTE QUI EN RÉSULTE.

 

12. EXCLUSION DE CERTAINS DOMMAGES SI VOUS ÊTES UNE ENTREPRISE. NOUS NE SERONS PAS RESPONSABLES DES PERTES DIRECTES, INDIRECTES OU CONSÉCUTIVES QUE VOUS SUBISSEZ EN ACCÉDANT OU EN UTILISANT LE SITE OU TOUT AUTRE MATÉRIEL SUR INTERNET VIA DES LIENS WEB À PARTIR DE CE SITE. NOUS NE SOMMES RESPONSABLES ENVERS VOUS QUE DES PERTES QUE VOUS SUBISSEZ EN CONSÉQUENCE DIRECTE DE NOTRE VIOLATION DES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES.

 

13. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ. NOUS N'EXCLUONS NI NE LIMITONS EN AUCUNE FAÇON NOTRE RESPONSABILITÉ ENVERS VOUS LORSQU'IL SERAIT ILLÉGAL DE LE FAIRE. CELA INCLUT LA RESPONSABILITÉ EN CAS DE DÉCÈS OU DE BLESSURES CORPORELLES CAUSÉS PAR NOTRE NÉGLIGENCE OU LA NÉGLIGENCE DE NOS EMPLOYÉS, AGENTS OU SOUS-TRAITANTS ET EN CAS DE FRAUDE OU DE FAUSSE DÉCLARATION FRAUDULEUSE. VOUS POUVEZ AVOIR D'AUTRES DROITS ACCORDÉS PAR LA LOI, ET CES CONDITIONS NE LES AFFECTENT PAS, SAUF SI LES DEUX SONT INCOMPATIBLES. SI TEL EST LE CAS, CES CONDITIONS PRÉVAUDRONT SUR TOUS LES AUTRES DROITS QUE VOUS POURRIEZ AVOIR, SAUF SI C'EST LE CAS PAS AUTORISÉE PAR LA LOI.

 

14. LOI APPLICABLE ET LIEU. Ces Conditions d'utilisation seront régies par les lois des pays-bas. Tout litige sera soumis aux tribunaux des pays-bas.

 

15. GÉNÉRAL. Si une quelconque disposition de ces Conditions est jugée invalide, l'invalidité de cette disposition n'affectera pas les autres dispositions de ces Conditions, qui resteront en vigueur et de plein effet. Manquement par l'une d'entre nous d'exercer tout droit ou recours en vertu des présentes Conditions ne constitue pas une renonciation à ce droit ou recours.

 

16. VOS DONNÉES. Nous prenons la question de la protection des données très au sérieux. Notre politique est énoncée dans notre Avis de Confidentialité situé à (https://radpowerbikes.eu/pages/privacy-policy). Nous vous demandons de lire l'avis de confidentialité avant de nous fournir des informations vous concernant.

RADPOWERBIKES.EU

TERMS OF USE

Last updated July 20, 2020

 

These Rad Power Bike Terms of Use (“Terms”) are a legal agreement between you and Rad Power Bikes Netherlands BV, a company registered with the Dutch Chamber of Commerce #: 68999585, and its affiliated companies (collectively, “RPB”, “we” or “us”) that governs your access to and use of the following website: https://radpowerbikes.eu and certain services provided through the website (the website, any applications, and services, including all Content (as defined below) therein are referred to collectively as the “Site”). The Site is owned and operated by Rad Power Bikes LLC, a United States limited liability company and its affiliated companies. References to “you” and “your” mean any person or legal entity that visits, accesses, or uses the Site and/or registers for an Account (defined below).

 

If you have any questions about anything in these Terms, our services, or if you wish to make a complaint, then please contact us at support@radpowerbikes.com.

 

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS CAREFULLY. BY ACCESSING OR USING THE SITE YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS. IF YOU ACCESS OR USE THE SITE OR REGISTER FOR AN ACCOUNT ON BEHALF OF A COMPANY, ORGANIZATION, OR OTHER ENTITY (SUCH AS YOUR EMPLOYER), THEN YOU REPRESENT THAT YOU ARE AUTHORIZED TO BIND THAT COMPANY, ORGANIZATION, OR ENTITY TO THESE TERMS, AND THE TERM “YOU” INCLUDES THAT COMPANY, ORGANIZATION, OR ENTITY. IF YOU ARE NOT AUTHORIZED TO OR DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS, DO NOT ACCESS OR USE THE SITE.

 

Nothing in these terms shall affect your statutory rights if you are a consumer.

 

1. ELIGIBILITY. Use of the Site by minors below the age of 14 is subject to the consent of their parent or guardian.

 

2. ADDITIONAL TERMS. We encourage you to also review the applicable Consumer Purchase Terms and Conditions, Privacy Notice, and Limited Warranty Terms (the “Additional Terms”).

 

3.PROPRIETARY RIGHTS & LICENSE. All RPB’ logos, trademarks or registered trademarks, service marks, product or company names in the US and/or other countries, are the property of Rad Power Bikes LLC. Other logos, trademarks, services marks, product, or company names mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners.

 

All images, illustrations, designs, photographs, video clips, text, icons, research, insights, portfolios, reports, written information and other materials that appear on this Website and all other applications developed for products or services offered by RPB (collectively, the “Content”). This Content belongs to us or (if it has been licensed to us) to the licensor) and is protected by copyright laws and treaties around the world. All such rights are reserved. Except as permitted in these Terms, you may not copy, download, reproduce, modify, publish, distribute, transmit, transfer, create derivative works from, or otherwise exploit the Content.

 

4. ACCOUNT REGISTRATION. In order to access certain Site features, you may create a user account (“Account”). Certain Accounts will require internal approval from RPB, and RPB retains the right to approve or deny Account applications in its sole discretion. If you register or apply for an Account, your ability to use the Site as intended requires you to provide RPB with current, complete, and accurate information. You must keep your log-in information confidential and not authorize any third party to use it or your Account. It is your sole responsibility to monitor and control access to and use of your Account, You agree that you will keep your Account information up to date so that it is complete and accurate. You must notify RPB immediately if you suspect any unauthorized use of your Account or any other breach of security. Depending on your Account status or other criteria, your Account may not have full access to all Site features. You agree not to attempt to access any restricted Site features. When setting up your Account we will need to take some personal data information such as your email address. Please see section 16 below about your data.

 

5. CLOSING YOUR ACCOUNT. You can delete your Account at any time. We reserve the right to disable your Account, and corresponding username, password, or other identifier at any time and in our sole discretion if, in our opinion, you have violated any provision of these Terms, or Additional Terms. We are under no obligation to issue a refund for any prepaid fees associated with your Account.

 

6. WEBSITE AND CONTENT USE. You may download or print copies of any page from our Site for your personal, non-commercial use and for your information only. If you do download or print copies of the Content you must retain any copyright or other intellectual property notices contained in the original material. You must not use any part of the Content on our site for commercial purposes (other than as an internal or personal business resource) without obtaining a license to do so from us or our licensors. If you print, copy or download any part of our site in breach of these terms of use, your right to use our Site will cease immediately and you must, at our option, return or destroy any copies of the materials you have made. Specifically, you may not:

a.                   Modify copies of any Content.

b.                   Use any illustrations, photographs, video or audio sequences, or any graphics separately from the accompanying text.

c.                   Delete or alter any copyright, trademark, or other proprietary rights notices from copies of Content.

d.                 Access or use any part of the Content or any services or materials available through the Site for purposes other than those granted by these Terms or under Additional Terms.

 

RPB may grant third parties the right to link another website to the Site through a URL linking mechanism supplied by RPB. These links are provided for your information only. Such links should not be interpreted as approval by us of those linked websites or information you may obtain from them. We have no control over the contents of such third-party sites or resources. We exclude all liability for any third-party material made available on the Site or contained on any third-party website that it links to. Any contract concluded with a third-party company of a linked site will be between you and such third party only and will be subject to such third party’s terms and conditions. You are responsible for viewing and complying with the privacy policy and terms of use posted at the linked sites.

 

7. USER CONTENT. RPB does not control and is not responsible or liable for any information, content, graphics, text, images, software, sound files, video, communications, documents, or other materials that are provided, posted, uploaded, or otherwise submitted to the Site by users of the Site (“User Content”). You acknowledge, represent, and agree that all User Content submitted through your Account (“Your Content”) is submitted voluntarily and is not confidential or proprietary and that RPB will not treat it as such. The views expressed by other users on our site do not represent our views or values.

 

8. SUPPORT AND AVAILABILITY. RPB aims to provide the Site in accordance with these Terms but has no obligation to provide support in relation to the Site, Content, your Account, or User Content. RPB does not guarantee availability of the Site, Content, your Account, or User Content and your access is permitted only if and when they are available. The Site may be unavailable for service, upgrades, maintenance, or other reasons. To the maximum extent authorized under applicable law, RPB reserves the right to discontinue your access to the Site, your Account, or to any Content provided or made available to you through use of the Site at any time without notice to you. If you would like to request support for the Site, please contact us at support@radpowerbikes.com.

 

9. CHANGES TO THESE TERMS. RPB reserves the right to change these Terms at any time. RPB will give you notice of any changes by making the updated Terms available through the Site, sending you an e-mail, or by any other reasonable means. The updated Terms are binding on you as of the effective date indicated therein. If you do not want to agree to the updated Terms, you must terminate your Account and stop using the Site and Content. Your continued use of the Site after the effective date will constitute your acceptance of the updated Terms.

 

10. THIRD PARTIES. You may need to agree to the terms and conditions of third-party service providers to use all functionalities of the Site. For example, payment services are provided by Shopify. RPB does not have control over any third-party services and will not be responsible for any third-party services.

 

11. DISCLAIMER. THE SITE AND THE CONTENT ARE PROVIDED “AS IS,” “WITH ALL FAULTS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” AND THE ENTIRE RISK OF USE AND PERFORMANCE REMAINS WITH YOU. WE DO NOT MAKE ANY GUARANTEES THAT (A) THE WEBSITE, CONTENT, OR USER CONTENT WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS OR BE AVAILABLE OR PROVIDED ON AN UNINTERRUPTED, TIMELY, SECURE, OR ERROR-FREE BASIS; (B) THAT ANY INFORMATION OR CONTENT OBTAINED THROUGH IT WILL BE ACCURATE, COMPLETE, OR RELIABLE; OR (C) THAT ANY DEFECTS OR ERRORS THEREIN WILL BE CORRECTED. THE SITE, CONTENT, AND USER CONTENT YOU DOWNLOAD OR OBTAIN THROUGH THE SITE IS ACCESSED AT YOUR OWN RISK, AND YOU WILL BE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE OR LOSS THAT RESULTS THEREFROM.

 

12. DISCLAIMER OF CERTAIN DAMAGES IF YOU ARE A BUSINESS. WE WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL LOSSES THAT YOU SUFFER THROUGH ACCESS OR USE OF THE SITE OR OTHER MATERIAL ON THE INTERNET VIA WEB LINKS FROM THIS SITE. WE ARE ONLY LIABLE TO YOU FOR LOSSES WHICH YOU SUFFER AS A DIRECT RESULT OF OUR BREACH OF THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

 

13. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY. WE DO NOT EXCLUDE OR LIMIT IN ANY WAY OUR LIABILITY TO YOU WHERE IT WOULD BE UNLAWFUL TO DO SO. THIS INCLUDES LIABILITY FOR DEATH OR PERSONAL INJURY CAUSED BY OUR NEGLIGENCE OR THE NEGLIGENCE OF OUR EMPLOYEES, AGENTS OR SUBCONTRACTORS AND FOR FRAUD OR FRAUDULENT MISREPRESENTATION. YOU MAY HAVE OTHER RIGHTS GRANTED BY LAW, AND THESE TERMS DO NOT AFFECT THESE EXCEPT IF THE TWO ARE INCONSISTENT. IF THIS IS THE CASE THEN THESE TERMS WILL OVERRIDE ANY OTHER RIGHTS WHICH YOU MAY HAVE, UNLESS THIS IS NOT PERMITTED BY LAW.

 

14. GOVERNING LAW AND VENUE. These Terms will be governed by the laws of the Netherlands. Any disputes will be subject to the courts of the Netherlands.

 

15. GENERAL. If any provision of these Terms is found to be invalid for any reason, the invalidity of that provision will not affect the remaining provisions of these Terms, which shall remain in full force and effect. Failure by either of us to exercise any right or remedy under these Terms does not constitute a waiver of that right or remedy.

 

16. YOUR DATA. We take the issue of data protection very seriously. Our policy is set out in our Privacy Notice located at (https://radpowerbikes.eu/pages/privacy-policy). We ask that you read the Privacy Notice before providing us with any information about yourself.